“Bus Times”

I was waiting for the bus and i looked to my side i saw this ruined thing, “the thing where the put the bus time table’s”  how i call it. I stood right in front of it and realized that it could be a nice image, as always i have my camera with me in my beloved little bag, i pull it out, turn it to the side, and press the shutter.  I developed it &  BOOM! A really nice looking picture!

When i look at this particular image i can’t stop thinking about how beautiful it is, i find the crack’s on the hard paper intriguing. I just find it weird how i find ugly things so beautiful, so simple, extraordinary!!! I can feel what that “bus time table thing” or whatever you can call it, has been through, it shows just how England’s teen’s “Take Act on Things”

Do you like this picture? Critisism!

Follow me on Twitter: http://twitter.com/#!/bjornante

Shot With:

  • Canon A-1
  • 50mm FD Lens
  • Ilford 400 ISO Film
  • Daylight

Leave a comment