Shatter”ME”

By: bjornante

Apr 12 2011

Category: Uncategorized

Leave a comment

As i was walking on the street on one of my “thoughtwalks” i came upon a shattered glass. I felt it inside of me, the feeling of being shattered, hopeless, ruined, that feeling is just like a shattered glass. I was staring at that wall of broken glass, it was giving me memories that i will not bore you with, the thing is that every dark thing in life is just thousands bits of glass, plastic, porcelain, or other flats with the same texture! Or maybe that’s what i want it to be, not really sure.

Basically this picture tells me that when i feel bad, why don’t smash your hand/head in to something breakable? Release the the angriness the bad feeling on that. Brake it and release your inner anger “TheReleaser”, is what i would call it! The Reflection of the man also sideways, what does it tell you what message does it give you? Comment

Shot With:

  • Canon A-1
  • 5omm FD Lens
  • Ilford 100 ISO Film
  • Daylight

Leave a comment